Differential hairless mouse strain-specific susceptibility to skin cancer and sunburn.

Anita Y Voigt, The Jackson Laboratory
Michael Michaud, The Jackson Laboratory
Kenneth Y Tsai
Julia Oh, The Jackson Laboratory
John P Sundberg, The Jackson Laboratory

We acknowledge the mouse work support by Tyler Gavitt, Jennifer Chung, Adrian Rodriquez, and Michelle Spoto. The authors thank Nicholas E. Gott for preparing the histology and immunohistochemistry in our Histopathology Shared Service. We also thank JAX Creative, especially Jane Cha, for support with figure composition.